Sandbox jobs fail

Highlighted
Five Stars

Sandbox jobs fail

I am new to OpenStudio for Big Data, so I downloaded the Sandbox. When I try to get the demo to run, I run the jobs per the instructions. Step 1A and 1B and 2 run OK, but Step 3 fails. The error messages are belo.

Thanks

I am new to Talend Open Studio for Big Data. I downloaded the Sandbox image and started it, When I go through the Realtime streaming demo and try to run the jobs, the first two run OK, but the Step 3 fails. I have pasted the details of the errors I am getting below. Thanks.

Starting job Step_1a_Recommendation_DemoSetup at 16:09 18/08/2018.

[statistics] connecting to socket on port 3335

[statistics] connected

[statistics] disconnected

Job Step_1a_Recommendation_DemoSetup ended at 16:09 18/08/2018. [exit code=0]

Starting job Step_1b_Recommendation_DemoSetup at 16:10 18/08/2018.

[statistics] connecting to socket on port 3502

[statistics] connected

SLF4J: Failed to load class "org.slf4j.impl.StaticLoggerBinder".

SLF4J: Defaulting to no-operation (NOP) logger implementation

SLF4J: See http://www.slf4j.org/codes.html#StaticLoggerBinder for further details.

Starting job Step_2_Recommendation_Create_KafkaTopic at 16:29 18/08/2018.

[statistics] connecting to socket on port 3515

[statistics] connected

Job Step_2_Recommendation_Create_KafkaTopic ended at 16:29 18/08/2018. [exit code=0]

Starting job Step_3_Recommendation_Build_Model_Spark at 21:40 18/08/2018.

[statistics] connecting to socket on port 3428

[statistics] connected

[WARN ]: org.apache.hadoop.util.NativeCodeLoader - Unable to load native-hadoop library for your platform... using builtin-java classes where applicable

[WARN ]: org.apache.spark.SparkConf - In Spark 1.0 and later spark.local.dir will be overridden by the value set by the cluster manager (via SPARK_LOCAL_DIRS in mesos/standalone and LOCAL_DIRS in YARN).