Four Stars

tmomInput to Connect to IBM MQ 7.5

Hi,

I am new to talend, I was wanting to connect to IBM MQ 7.5 using tmomInput. I have seen most of the users are able to connect to IBM MQ without issues using tmomInput.

But I am not able to connect with tmomInput with these jar files (com.ibm.mq.jar, com.ibm.mqjms.jar, connector.jar, jms.jar) Since the class definition changed with MQ 7, the code was throwing an error saying certain exception class jars missing. I then used a tLibraryLoad to add the com.ibm.mq.jmqi.jar . The code compiled well without errors, but I get an error during runtime as below. I tried to add other mq jars like com.ibm.mq.commonservices.jar, fxcontext.jar using tLibraryLoad but the same error persists. Any pointers  ?

Exception in thread "main" java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: com/ibm/mq/commonservices/internal/utils/CommonServices
    at com.ibm.mq.MQEnvironment.<clinit>(MQEnvironment.java:582)
    at com.ibm.mq.MQQueueManagerFactory.procure(MQQueueManagerFactory.java:783)
    at com.ibm.mq.MQQueueManagerFactory.constructQueueManager(MQQueueManagerFactory.java:750)
    at com.ibm.mq.MQQueueManagerFactory.createQueueManager(MQQueueManagerFactory.java:157)
    at com.ibm.mq.MQQueueManager.<init>(MQQueueManager.java:757)
    at lpp.newmq_0_1.newMQ.tMomConnection_1Process(newMQ.java:344)
    at lpp.newmq_0_1.newMQ.runJobInTOS(newMQ.java:1255)
    at lpp.newmq_0_1.newMQ.main(newMQ.java:1112)
Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: com.ibm.mq.commonservices.internal.utils.CommonServices
    at java.net.URLClassLoader$1.run(URLClassLoader.java:366)
    at java.net.URLClassLoader$1.run(URLClassLoader.java:355)
    at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
    at java.net.URLClassLoader.findClass(URLClassLoader.java:354)
    at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:425)
[statistics] disconnected
    at sun.misc.Launcher$AppClassLoader.loadClass(Launcher.java:308)