[resolved] Exception NoClassDefFoundError: org/apache/axis/encoding/Deserializer

One Star

[resolved] Exception NoClassDefFoundError: org/apache/axis/encoding/Deserializer

I have little experience in TOS and java. I get this error at runtime
Exception in thread "main" java.lang.Error: java.lang.Error: java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: org/apache/axis/encoding/Deserializer
at eaimport.ordertowv_0_1.OrderToWV.tMSSqlConnection_3Process(OrderToWV.java:541)
at eaimport.ordertowv_0_1.OrderToWV.runJobInTOS(OrderToWV.java:8720)
at eaimport.ordertowv_0_1.OrderToWV.main(OrderToWV.java:8550)
Caused by: java.lang.Error: java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: org/apache/axis/encoding/Deserializer
at eaimport.ordertowv_0_1.OrderToWV.tMSSqlInput_1Process(OrderToWV.java:6750)
disconnected
disconnected
at eaimport.ordertowv_0_1.OrderToWV.tMSSqlConnection_3Process(OrderToWV.java:526)
... 2 more
Caused by: java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: org/apache/axis/encoding/Deserializer
at eaimport.ordertowv_0_1.OrderToWV.tMSSqlInput_1Process(OrderToWV.java:6228)
... 3 more
Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: org.apache.axis.encoding.Deserializer
at java.net.URLClassLoader$1.run(Unknown Source)
at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
at java.net.URLClassLoader.findClass(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source)
at sun.misc.Launcher$AppClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source)
... 4 more
What does it mean? It cant find the class Deserializer?
How do I troubleshoot and fix?

Accepted Solutions
Community Manager

Re: [resolved] Exception NoClassDefFoundError: org/apache/axis/encoding/Deserializer

Hi
So, the problem is not caused by the installation path, you have to import the class in the advanced setting of tJava or tJavaRow before use it.
Anyway, you have resolved the problem about tWebservice in 16252. Smiley Wink
Best regards
Shong
----------------------------------------------------------