not able to use "integer.parseInt" in the component tMap

Seven Stars

not able to use "integer.parseInt" in the component tMap

Hello

I am a French beginner in Talend and java but i learn a lot. Sorry for my english.

I want to use "interger.parseInt" in the component tMap (output).

But i have errors with configuration of Java, i think.

For information : 

I hava Talend Data Integration : version 6.5.1

installed JRE : jre1.8.0_161

I don't understand why it doesn't work.

Type mismatch: cannot convert from int to String

Il peut y avoir d'autres erreurs causées par la compatibilité avec la JVM. Vérifiez que les paramètres de votre JVM sont les mêmes que dans le studio.

at org.talend.designer.runprocess.JobErrorsChecker.checkLastGenerationHasCompilationError(JobErrorsChecker.java:328)

at org.talend.designer.runprocess.DefaultRunProcessService.checkLastGenerationHasCompilationError(DefaultRunProcessService.java:380)

at org.talend.designer.runprocess.RunProcessService.checkLastGenerationHasCompilationError(RunProcessService.java:292)

at org.talend.designer.runprocess.ProcessorUtilities.generateBuildInfo(ProcessorUtilities.java:656)

at org.talend.designer.runprocess.ProcessorUtilities.generateCode(ProcessorUtilities.java:545)

at org.talend.designer.runprocess.ProcessorUtilities.generateCode(ProcessorUtilities.java:1506)

at org.talend.designer.runprocess.RunProcessContext$1.run(RunProcessContext.java:577)

at org.eclipse.jface.operation.ModalContext.runInCurrentThread(ModalContext.java:466)

at org.eclipse.jface.operation.ModalContext.run(ModalContext.java:374)

at org.eclipse.jface.dialogs.ProgressMonitorDialog.run(ProgressMonitorDialog.java:527)

at org.eclipse.ui.internal.progress.ProgressMonitorJobsDialog.run(ProgressMonitorJobsDialog.java:284)

at org.eclipse.ui.internal.progress.ProgressManager.run(ProgressManager.java:1190)

at org.talend.designer.runprocess.RunProcessContext.exec(RunProcessContext.java:532)