Problem: Unexpected EOF in prolog

One Star

Problem: Unexpected EOF in prolog

Hi all!
I'm new to Talend, so my question may be too newbieish, but I read trough all documentation I found, including DGs, AGs, this forum and Google, but still can't solve my problem.
I'm trying to create service (svc1) which will call another service (svc2) upon request and return response. I created it in Open Studio as you may see at screenshot. It seems to be almost working Smiley Happy The only problem I have so far is I got this error in return:
Server|Could not generate the XML stream caused by: com.ctc.wstx.exc.WstxEOFException: Unexpected EOF in prolog
at : .||||
The same exception is found in log:
15:15:23,214 | WARN | qtp1962516546-65 | ache.cxf.common.logging.LogUtils 443 | 121 - org.apache.cxf.cxf-api - 2.7.5 | Interceptor for {http://core.company.local/}ChatService#{http://core.company.local/}GetChat has thrown exception, unwinding now
org.apache.cxf.interceptor.Fault: Could not generate the XML stream caused by: com.ctc.wstx.exc.WstxEOFException: Unexpected EOF in prolog
at : .
at org.apache.cxf.databinding.source.XMLStreamDataWriter.write(XMLStreamDataWriter.java:73)
at org.apache.cxf.databinding.source.XMLStreamDataWriter.write(XMLStreamDataWriter.java:50)
at org.apache.cxf.databinding.source.XMLStreamDataWriter.write(XMLStreamDataWriter.java:46)
at org.apache.cxf.interceptor.AbstractOutDatabindingInterceptor.writeParts(AbstractOutDatabindingInterceptor.java:123)

Caused by: com.ctc.wstx.exc.WstxEOFException: Unexpected EOF in prolog
at :
at com.ctc.wstx.sr.StreamScanner.throwUnexpectedEOF(StreamScanner.java:677)
at com.ctc.wstx.sr.BasicStreamReader.handleEOF(BasicStreamReader.java:2139)
at com.ctc.wstx.sr.BasicStreamReader.nextFromProlog(BasicStreamReader.java:2045)
at com.ctc.wstx.sr.BasicStreamReader.next(BasicStreamReader.java:1134)
at org.apache.cxf.staxutils.StaxUtils.copy(StaxUtils.java:693)
at org.apache.cxf.staxutils.StaxUtils.copy(StaxUtils.java:652)