Obtain log file and send it via email

Hello to everyone,
I need your help to solve this problem that I have, I will describe my scenario:
I have a master job and a lot of subjobs inside him, in all levels I am using a tJava to print into a Log file using the function:
-System.out.println("The name of the job Started/Ended, etc.")
When the deployment ends this log file is generated and I need to download it from the TAC to my computer (JobConductor --> Select the executed job --> Show Monitoring Grid --> Go to the page one of the Monitoring Grid --> Download entire log option);
If I executed from the TAC a master job with subjobs inside him, every time that the tJava ended will write into the same log file, if I executed only one of the child jobs, it will write into the log file without the information of the high level;
Now, I need to obtain the log file to send it via email (using a tSendMail component) every time a subjob ends, I know that I need to take it from the TAC server using a FTP, pasting into the Talend repository and take it from there with the tSendMail component like an attachment, the problem is that I noticed that the TAC using a different variables to named the log file and the path.
I need to capture the variables that the TAC uses to write the log path and name like the taskId, jobId, JobExecutionId, etc. in Talend Studio.
The name of the path looks like this:
/u01/talend/Tac/Logs/task_26/1404879029355_task_26_logs/
And the log file like this:
OUT_ERR_EXEC_20140708231256_oZpdp.log"
I noticed that the Data Base of the TAC uses the table taskexecutionhistory to preserve some history of the logs, so I think that I can make a connection from the Talend Studio to this Database and make a match with the idquartzjob or the idremotejobexecution to obtain the name of the log, but first I need to capture this variables from the Talend Studio,
I am open to suggestions, recomendations or more questions about this topic.
I hope you can help me.