Issue with cTalendJob

Six Stars

Issue with cTalendJob

Hi everybody, 

I am new with the ESB part of Talend.

I have developed the following Route 

Screenshot_4.png

If I execute it without the cTalendJob_2, all is good.

When I activate the cTalendJob_2, I have the following issue :

java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: xxx_nom_poc_tlnd.xxxnom_001_post_getsource_0_1.xxxNom_001_Post_GetSource
org.apache.camel.RuntimeCamelException: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: xxx_nom_poc_tlnd.xxxnom_001_post_getsource_0_1.xxxNom_001_Post_GetSource
at org.apache.camel.util.ObjectHelper.wrapRuntimeCamelException(ObjectHelper.java:1831)
at org.apache.camel.spring.SpringCamelContext.start(SpringCamelContext.java:136)
at org.apache.camel.main.Main.doStart(Main.java:139)
at org.apache.camel.support.ServiceSupport.start(ServiceSupport.java:61)
at org.apache.camel.main.MainSupport.run(MainSupport.java:170)
at xxx_nom_poc_tlnd.test_0_1.Test.run(Test.java:198)
at xxx_nom_poc_tlnd.test_0_1.Test.runJobInTOS(Test.java:295)
at xxx_nom_poc_tlnd.test_0_1.Test.main(Test.java:265)
Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: xxx_nom_poc_tlnd.xxxnom_001_post_getsource_0_1.xxxNom_001_Post_GetSource
at org.apache.camel.impl.DefaultClassResolver.resolveMandatoryClass(DefaultClassResolver.java:80)
at org.talend.camel.TalendEndpoint.getJobInstance(TalendEndpoint.java:112)
at org.talend.camel.TalendProducer.createJobInstance(TalendProducer.java:214)
at org.talend.camel.TalendProducer.doStart(TalendProducer.java:130)
at org.apache.camel.util.ServiceHelper.startService(ServiceHelper.java:75)
at org.apache.camel.impl.DeferServiceStartupListener.onCamelContextStarted(DeferServiceStartupListener.java:49)
at org.apache.camel.impl.DefaultCamelContext.safelyStartRouteServices(DefaultCamelContext.java:3859)
at org.apache.camel.impl.DefaultCamelContext.doStartOrResumeRoutes(DefaultCamelContext.java:3638)
at org.apache.camel.impl.DefaultCamelContext.doStartCamel(DefaultCamelContext.java:3490)