Four Stars

How to pass multiple parameter to a MYSQL table

Hi,

I am new to the talend.
I want load the parameter dynamically into the table.

Query:

SELECT
distinct b.bbcode1,
(SELECT NET_SALES FROM svg_test.sch6_back_page WHERE PERIOD_END = 'Mar-18' and bbcode1='Ashok Leyland') AS Revenue_Rs_m1,
(SELECT GROWTH FROM svg_test.sch6_back_page WHERE PERIOD_END = 'Mar-18' and bbcode1='Ashok Leyland') AS 'Revenue_Rs_m YOY1%',
(SELECT ADJ_NET_PRFT FROM svg_test.sch6_back_page WHERE PERIOD_END = 'Mar-18' and bbcode1='Ashok Leyland') AS Adjusted_PAT_Rs_m1,
(SELECT GROWTH_1 FROM svg_test.sch6_back_page WHERE PERIOD_END = 'Mar-18' and bbcode1='Ashok Leyland') AS 'Adjusted_PAT_Rs_m_YOY1%',
(SELECT NET_SALES FROM svg_test.sch6_back_page WHERE PERIOD_END = 'Mar-19' and bbcode1='Ashok Leyland') AS Revenue_Rs_m2,
(SELECT GROWTH FROM svg_test.sch6_back_page WHERE PERIOD_END = 'Mar-19' and bbcode1='Ashok Leyland') AS 'Revenue_Rs_m YOY2%',
(SELECT ADJ_NET_PRFT FROM svg_test.sch6_back_page WHERE PERIOD_END = 'Mar-19' and bbcode1='Ashok Leyland') AS Adjusted_PAT_Rs_m2,
(SELECT GROWTH_1 FROM svg_test.sch6_back_page WHERE PERIOD_END = 'Mar-19' and bbcode1='Ashok Leyland') AS 'Adjusted_PAT_Rs_m_YOY2%',
(SELECT NET_SALES FROM svg_test.sch6_back_page WHERE PERIOD_END = 'Mar-20' and bbcode1='Ashok Leyland') AS Revenue_Rs_m3,
(SELECT GROWTH FROM svg_test.sch6_back_page WHERE PERIOD_END = 'Mar-20' and bbcode1='Ashok Leyland') AS 'Revenue_Rs_m YOY3%',
(SELECT ADJ_NET_PRFT FROM svg_test.sch6_back_page WHERE PERIOD_END = 'Mar-20' and bbcode1='Ashok Leyland') AS Adjusted_PAT_Rs_m3,
(SELECT GROWTH_1 FROM svg_test.sch6_back_page WHERE PERIOD_END = 'Mar-20' and bbcode1='Ashok Leyland') AS 'Adjusted_PAT_Rs_m_YOY3%',
(SELECT RT_ADJ_EPS_RS FROM svg_test.sch6_back_page WHERE PERIOD_END = 'Mar-18' and bbcode1='Ashok Leyland') AS FY_1,
(SELECT RT_ADJ_EPS_RS FROM svg_test.sch6_back_page WHERE PERIOD_END = 'Mar-19' and bbcode1='Ashok Leyland') AS FY_2,