Extraction and integration

One Star

Extraction and integration

Hello!
I am a beginner in Talend Open Studio
I was asked to extract and integrate the data from several different databases.
I started and then I created several jobs with bugs that I had to solve but there is the execution of a job that sends me a bug related to log4j.xml
I would like you to give me a hand.
Thank you!

Starting job Job04_Geography_Dim at 16:17 28/06/2018.

[statistics] connecting to socket on port 3890
[statistics] connected
log4j:ERROR Could not parse url [file:/D:/Master%202/Entrepôts%20de%20données/Talend%20Open%20Studio/ORION_PROJECT/poms/jobs/process/job04_geography_dim_0.1/src/main/ext-resources/log4j.xml].
com.sun.org.apache.xerces.internal.util.URI$MalformedURIException: Path contains invalid character: ô
	at com.sun.org.apache.xerces.internal.util.URI.initializePath(Unknown Source)
	at com.sun.org.apache.xerces.internal.util.URI.initialize(Unknown Source)
	at com.sun.org.apache.xerces.internal.util.URI.<init>(Unknown Source)
	at com.sun.org.apache.xerces.internal.util.URI.<init>(Unknown Source)
	at com.sun.org.apache.xerces.internal.impl.XMLEntityManager.expandSystemIdStrictOff1(Unknown Source)
	at com.sun.org.apache.xerces.internal.impl.XMLEntityManager.expandSystemId(Unknown Source)
	at com.sun.org.apache.xerces.internal.impl.XMLEntityManager.resolveEntityAsPerStax(Unknown Source)
	at com.sun.org.apache.xerces.internal.impl.XMLDocumentScannerImpl$DTDDriver.dispatch(Unknown Source)
	at com.sun.org.apache.xerces.internal.impl.XMLDocumentScannerImpl$DTDDriver.next(Unknown Source)
	at com.sun.org.apache.xerces.internal.impl.XMLDocumentScannerImpl$PrologDriver.next(Unknown Source)
	at com.sun.org.apache.xerces.internal.impl.XMLDocumentScannerImpl.next(Unknown Source)
	at com.sun.org.apache.xerces.internal.impl.XMLDocumentFragmentScannerImpl.scanDocument(Unknown Source)
	at com.sun.org.apache.xerces.internal.parsers.XML11Configuration.parse(Unknown Source)