One Star

Exception in component tHDFSInput

Hello, everyone.

I am new to Talend and I am trying to download and process a file from Hadoop with the component tHDFSInput. Whenever I try to use it, a warning sign appears on the graphic editor and when I try to launch it, it will give me this error:

org.talend.designer.runprocess.ProcessorException: Job compile errors 
At least job "HadoopETL" has a compile errors, please fix and export again.
Error Line: 894
Detail Message: Syntax error, insert "}" to complete Block
There may be some other errors caused by JVM compatibility. Make sure your JVM setup is similar to the studio.
	at org.talend.designer.runprocess.JobErrorsChecker.checkLastGenerationHasCompilationError(JobErrorsChecker.java:326)
	at org.talend.designer.runprocess.DefaultRunProcessService.checkLastGenerationHasCompilationError(DefaultRunProcessService.java:380)
	at org.talend.designer.runprocess.RunProcessService.checkLastGenerationHasCompilationError(RunProcessService.java:292)
	at org.talend.designer.runprocess.ProcessorUtilities.generateBuildInfo(ProcessorUtilities.java:634)
	at org.talend.designer.runprocess.ProcessorUtilities.generateCode(ProcessorUtilities.java:523)
	at org.talend.designer.runprocess.ProcessorUtilities.generateCode(ProcessorUtilities.java:1413)
	at org.talend.designer.runprocess.RunProcessContext$1.run(RunProcessContext.java:576)
	at org.eclipse.jface.operation.ModalContext.runInCurrentThread(ModalContext.java:466)
	at org.eclipse.jface.operation.ModalContext.run(ModalContext.java:374)
	at org.eclipse.jface.dialogs.ProgressMonitorDialog.run(ProgressMonitorDialog.java:527)
	at org.eclipse.ui.internal.progress.ProgressMonitorJobsDialog.run(ProgressMonitorJobsDialog.java:284)
	at org.eclipse.ui.internal.progress.ProgressManager.run(ProgressManager.java:1190)
	at org.talend.designer.runprocess.RunProcessContext.exec(RunProcessContext.java:531)
	at org.talend.designer.runprocess.ui.ProcessComposite.exec(ProcessComposite.java:1450)