Error running tFileInputExcel

One Star

Error running tFileInputExcel

I'm just getting started loading Excel files into Talend.
When adding an Excel sheet to the Metadata, it will find the Excel sheet, but it errors when pulling up a preview.
I added all the parameters to the tFileInputExcel component as built-in. All it is doing is reading from Excel file to tLogRow. I get this error.
Exception in thread "main" java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: org/dom4j/DocumentException
at org.apache.poi.openxml4j.opc.OPCPackage.init(OPCPackage.java:154)
at org.apache.poi.openxml4j.opc.OPCPackage.<init>(OPCPackage.java:141)
at org.apache.poi.openxml4j.opc.Package.<init>(Package.java:54)
at org.apache.poi.openxml4j.opc.ZipPackage.<init>(ZipPackage.java:99)
at org.apache.poi.openxml4j.opc.OPCPackage.open(OPCPackage.java:207)
at org.apache.poi.openxml4j.opc.OPCPackage.open(OPCPackage.java:186)
at org.apache.poi.POIXMLDocument.openPackage(POIXMLDocument.java:67)
at org.apache.poi.xssf.usermodel.XSSFWorkbook.<init>(XSSFWorkbook.java:232)
at lists.loadmasterfile_0_1.LoadMasterFile.tFileInputExcel_1Process(LoadMasterFile.java:763)
at lists.loadmasterfile_0_1.LoadMasterFile.runJobInTOS(LoadMasterFile.java:1665)
at lists.loadmasterfile_0_1.LoadMasterFile.main(LoadMasterFile.java:1530)
Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: org.dom4j.DocumentException
at java.net.URLClassLoader$1.run(Unknown Source)
disconnected
at java.net.URLClassLoader$1.run(Unknown Source)
at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
at java.net.URLClassLoader.findClass(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source)
at sun.misc.Launcher$AppClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source)
... 11 more

I checked under Modules and everything related to poi.*.java is installed. Not sure what I'm missing
UPDATE: Forgot to say that I am using Talend Open Studio 5.4.1
Seventeen Stars

Re: Error running tFileInputExcel

This should not happened.