Five Stars

DQ project saving on open

Whenever I open my DQ project, it performs a migration and saves over my existing files. This is causing problems, as it's removing saved passwords in contexts, and clearing out tRunJob information.

 

I'm using

Talend Data Management Platform

Version: 6.3.1
Build id: 20161216_1026

 

Help?

3 REPLIES
Moderator

Re: DQ project saving on open

Hello,

What's the error you are experiencing? Would you mind posting your trouble screenshot here?

Best regards

Sabrina

--
Don't forget to give kudos when a reply is helpful and click Accept the solution when you think you're good with it.
Five Stars

Re: DQ project saving on open

As you can see, it's wiped out the tRunJob details. It also changes the passwords saved in repository contexts.

 

1177.png1177-1.png

Moderator

Re: DQ project saving on open

Hello,

With your Talend Data Management Platform product, could you please create a case on talend support portal so that we can give you a remote asistance through support cycle with priority to see if it is a bug?

Best regards

Sabrina

 

--
Don't forget to give kudos when a reply is helpful and click Accept the solution when you think you're good with it.