Unable to preview CSV (Creating Delimited File) - Java error

Highlighted
Four Stars

Unable to preview CSV (Creating Delimited File) - Java error

Hello Everyone, I'm new to using Talend and was hoping to get some help from the community. I was looking through prior questions that seemed to be relevant to this and followed some solutions but I have had no success, from these threads: https://community.talend.com/t5/Installing-and-Upgrading/Output-not-generated-Preview-error-Some-set... https://community.talend.com/t5/Installing-and-Upgrading/Delimited-File-Preview-error-to-load-to-tab... Here's my environment: Mac OS X 10.14.6 Mojave Oracle JDK 13 (JRE update 8 221) I have my .bash_profile setup as: JAVA_HOME=/Library/Java/JavaVirtualMachines/jdk-13.jdk/Contents/Home export JAVA_HOME export PATH=$JAVA_HOME/bin:$PATH I'm using Open Studio for Data Integration 7.2.1 and I'm unable to load (preview) a CSV file, in an attempt to create a delimited file. I'm getting the following error: Error Message: The type java.lang.Object cannot be resolved. It is indirectly referenced from required .class files Preview error. Some settings must be changed. Note: Preview errors are generally due to a wrong encoding setting. org.talend.designer.runprocess.shadow.ShadowFilePreview.preview(ShadowFilePreview.java:90) org.talend.metadata.managment.ui.utils.ShadowProcessHelper.getCsvArray(ShadowProcessHelper.java:383) org.talend.repository.ui.wizards.metadata.connection.files.delimited.DelimitedFileStep2Form$PreviewProcessor.nonUIProcessInThread(DelimitedFileStep2Form.java:1309) org.talend.commons.ui.swt.thread.SWTUIThreadProcessor$1.run(SWTUIThreadProcessor.java:74) One interesting thing to note is that the File Viewer (step 2 of 4) when loading the CSV file from a local folder shows the contents of the CSV file, but it fails to preview with the error message above. The CSV file is 124MB in size and has more than 488,000 rows - I am hoping this is not the issue but if others can spot an