I'm fairly new to Talend. We have a trial license with 5 named users with all the spots being used. A couple of the users do not need to use the product anymore. Is there a way the license can transferred to a new user?
It seems that you should be able to do it yourself from Talend Administration Center, by disabling/enabling the users as per: